top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Poplar Family

A Birthday Gift for My Big Bro From Trinity

Updated: Jul 28, 2020



My most recent surprise video is for my older brother's birthday. He is always inspiring me to create. And I create often. YouTube videos are also one of my favorite ways to create, and if it weren't for me seeing his motivation to draw, I don't think I'd be a YouTuber today. Nonetheless, an illustrator.





So, Happy Birthday Big Bro! Now, even if I don't know what to create, the very process of making a video and getting to see it come to life is a fun adventure in itself. From scripture inspired videos to artsy encouragement and challenges, there are many gems to be shared.


"Because I have a brother, I will always have a friend."


Please be sure to subscribe to my YouTube channel to join me on my art journey.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page